Kommunfullmäktige

fmge2013

 Sammanträdesdagar 2017:

 23 februari
 22 maj
  8 juni
25 september
  6 november
  4 december, budgeten kl.16.00


Svenska Folkpartiet  16 platser
Pro Kronoby               10 platser
Kristdemokraterna      1 platser

 

Kommunfullmäktiges medlemmar 1.6.2017-31.5.2021

Skullbacka, Bengt-Johan, ordf. SFP bj.skullbacka@agrolink.fi
Dalvik, Sixten,       I vice ordf. Pro sixten.dalvik@gmail.com
Forsberg, Anders, II vice ordf. SFP  
Björklund, Eva-Lott Pro evalottb@gmail.com
Broända, Helena SFP helena.broanda@asbromjolk.fi
Byggmästar, Liane SFP liane.b@anvianet.fi
Byskata, Leo KD leo.byskata@gmail.com
Dahlvik, Sören SFP  
Enroth, Carl-Johan Pro calle.enroth@gmail.com
Granbacka, Andreas Pro  
Hagnäs, Thomas SFP tomashagnas@gamil.com
Hagström, Elisabeth Pro elisabeth.hagstrom@nedervetil.fi
Harju, Kari SFP kari.harju@evl.fi
Hongell, Susanne SFP susanne.hongell@anvianet.fi
Lassas Tuula SFP tuula.lassas@agrolink.fi
Lindgren, Hans-Erik SFP hanserik.lindgren@gmail.com
Lindh, Mats Pro  
Ljungberg, Anders Pro anders.ljungberg@nedervetil.fi
Myllymäki, Tapani Pro  
Ranta, Anne-Mie SFP annemieranta@gmail.com
Salmela, Joel Pro  
Sandstedt, Per-Emil SFP per-emil.sandstedt@hotmail.com
Sandström, Hans SFP hatte.sandstrom@hotmail.com
Svartsjö, Peter SFP petersvartsjö@gmail.com
Wistbacka, Inger SFP inger_wistbacka@hotmail.com
Åminne, Malin SFP malinaminne@gmail.com
Åstrand, Ulla-Maria Pro