Kommunfullmäktige

fmge2013

 Sammanträdesdagar 2017:

 23 februari
 22 maj
  8 juni
28 september
  9 november
  7 december, budgeten kl.16.00


Svenska Folkpartiet 20 platser
Centern i Finland       2 platser
Socialdemokraterna   3 platser
Kristdemokraterna     2 platser

 

Kommunfullmäktiges medlemmar 2013 - 2016

Ordförande:

     

Hans-Erik Lindgren
Snårevägen 445
68500  KRONOBY

SFP

   
hanserik.lindgren@gmail.com      
       

I vice ordförande:

     

Stefan Högnabba
Småböndersvägen 7
68700 TERJÄRV

SFP

   
stefan.hognabba@multi.fi      
       

II vice ordförande:

     

Mats Stenbäck
Bredbackavägen 111
68700 TERJÄRV

KD

   
mats.stenback@fysiovitalis.fi       
       

Peter Albäck
Sandkullavägen 112
68700 TERJÄRV

CENT

Jan-Erik Hästö
Byvägen 154
68500 KRONOBY

SFP

peter.alback@luukku.com   jan.erik.hasto@gmail.com  
       

Inger Backman
Flygfältsvägen 422
68500 KRONOBY

SFP

Jesper Lindvall
Byvägen 316
68500 KRONOBY

SFP

inger.backman@kronoby.fi   j.1993.lindvall@hotmail.com  
       

Helena Broända
Nybyvägen 171
68410 NEDERVETIL

SFP

Anna-Lena Långbacka
Högnabbavägen 225
68700 TERJÄRV

SDP

helena.broanda@asbromjolk.fi    annalena.langbacka@gmail.com  
       

Liane Byggmästar
Krukmakarvägen 14
68500 KRONOBY

SFP

Tapani Myllymäki
Markusbackavägen 133
68410 NEDERVETIL

CENT

liane.b@anvianet.fi   tapani.mylly@nedervetil.fi   
       

Mikaela Dahlbacka
Loulusvägen 100
68410 NEDERVETIL

SDP

Anne-Mie Ranta
Säbråvägen 6
68500 KRONOBY

SFP

mikaela.dahlbacka@gmail.com   annemieranta@gmail.com  
       

Stefan Dahlvik

68700 TERJÄRV

SFP

Hans Sandström
Södra Terjärvvägen 26
68700 TERJÄRV

SFP

    hatte.sandstrom@hotmail.com  
       

Sixten Dalvik
Grannasvägen14
68410 NEDERVETIL

SFP

Bengt-Johan Skullbacka
Skullbackavägen 113
68700 TERJÄRV

SFP

sixten.dalvik@gmail.com   bj.skullbacka@agrolink.fi  
       

Carl-Johan Enroth
Viitavesivägen 97
68410 NEDERVETIL

SFP

Göran Strandvall
Skrubbackavägen 4
68500 KRONOBY

KD

calle.enroth@gmail.com   goran strandvall@anvianet.fi  
       

Seppo Filppula
Vilhelmsgränd 4
68500 KRONOBY

SFP

Tuula Forsander
Kortjärvvägen 469
68700 TERJÄRV

SFP

seppok.filppula@luukku.com      
       

Leena Furubacka
Backändavägen 219
68410 NEDERVETIL

SDP

Peter Svartsjö
Småböndersvägen 383
68750 SMÅBÖNDERS

SFP

leena.furubacka@medwind.kpnet.com   petersvartsjo@gmail.com  
       

Elisabeth Hagström
Sandbackavägen 45
68410 NEDERVETIL

SFP

Ossian Wassborr
Skrikovägen 400
68410 NEDERVETIL

SFP

elisabeth.hagstrom@nedervetil.fi   ossian.wassborr@anvianet.fi  
       

Susanne Hongell
Jeussbyvägen 239
68500 KRONOBY

SFP

Inger Wistbacka
Småböndersvägen 879
68750  SMÅBÖNDERS

SFP

susanne.hongell@anvianet.fi   inger_wistbacka@hotmail.com