Kunnanvaltuusto

fmge2013

 

Kokouspäivät 2017:

23. helmikuuta
22. toukokuuta
  8. kesäkuuta
25. syyskuuta
 13. marraskuuta
  4. joulukuuta

Ruotsalainen kansanpuolue 16 paikkaa
Pro Kruunupyy                         10 paikkaa
Suomen Kristillisdemokraatit 1 paikka

 

Kunnanvaltuuston jäsenet 1.6.2017-31.5.2021

Skullbacka, Bengt-Johan, puh.joht. RKP bj.skullbacka@agrolink.fi
Dalvik, Sixten,         I varapuh.joht. Pro sixten.dalvik@gmail.com
Forsberg, Anders,  II varapuh.joht.   RKP  
Björklund, Eva-Lott Pro evalottb@gmail.com
Broända, Helena RKP helena.broanda@asbromjolk.fi
Byggmästar, Liane RKP liane.b@anvianet.fi
Byskata, Leo KD leo.byskata@gmail.com
Dahlvik, Sören RKP  
Enroth, Carl-Johan Pro calle.enroth@gmail.com
Granbacka, Andreas Pro  
Hagnäs, Thomas RKP tomashagnas@gmail.com
Hagström, Elisabeth Pro elisabeth.hagstrom@nedervetil.com
Harju, Kari RKP kari.harju@evl.fi
Hongell, Susanne RKP susanne.hongell@anvianet.fi
Lassas, Tuula RKP tuula.lassas@agrolink.fi
Lindgren, Hans-Erik RKP hanserik.lindgren@gmail.com
Lindh, Mats Pro malindh67@gmail.com
Ljungberg, Anders Pro anders.ljungberg@nedervetil.fi
Myllymäki, Tapani Pro tapani.mylly@nedervetil.fi
Ranta, Anne-Mie RKP annemieranta@gmail.com
Salmela, Joel Pro  
Sandstedt, Per-Emil RKP per-emil.sandstedt@hotmail.com
Sandström, Hans RKP hatte.sandstrom@hotmail.com
Svartsjö, Peter RKP petersvartsjo@gmail.com
Wistbacka, Inger RKP inger_wistbacka@hotmail.com
Åminne, Malin RKP malinaminne@gmail.com
Åstrand, Ulla-Maria Pro